Resource Links

American Red Cross                                         www.redcross.org

ColorLines Magazine                                         www.colorlines.com

Community Foundation of the Quincy Area         www.mycommunityfoundation.org

Illinois Department of Human Services                www.dhs.state.il.us/page.aspx

Illinois Employment Training Center                    www.ides.state.il.us/ietc/network/index.asp

Land of Lincoln Legal Assistance Foundation      www.lollaf.org

Madonna House                                               www.madonnahouse.net

National Women's Law Center                           www.nwlc.org

Quanada                                                          www.quanada.org

Quincy Chamber of Commerce                          www.quincychamber.org

Salvation Army                                                 www.salvationarmyusa.org

Shriver Center for Poverty Law                           www.povertylaw.org

Southern Poverty Law Center                             www.splcenter.org

Two Rivers Regional Council of Public Officials    www.trrcopo.org

United Way of Adams County                            www.unitedwayadamsco.org

United Way of America                                     www.unitedway.org

Wage Project                                                   www.wageproject.org

Women Employed                                            www.womenemployed.org